Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map

Back to Show
List Crew
The Drowsy Chaperone
  Man in Chair   Larry Baird
  The Drowsy Chaperone   Lisa Anne Bailey
  Janet Van de Graf   Claire O'Brien
  Robert Martin   Duane Monahan
  Aldolpho   Christopher Thorn
  Feldzieg   Allen McRae
  Kitty   Jordan Hougham
  Trix   Genevieve Williams
  Mrs. Tottendale   Jennifer Pagnard
  Underling   Byron Wilkinson
  George   Justin Latus
  Gangster   Jarrett Goldfedder
  Quinn McCord
  Ensemble   Christopher Borton
  R. Kieth Flores
  Shannon Kingett
  Kristen Otto

MCP is grateful for the generous support of:
McLean Community Foundation Arts Council of Fairfax County  

© 2020 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag