Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map

Back to Show
List Cast
The Sunshine Boys
SunshineBoys Logo
  Director   Betty Coyle-Friedman
  Assistant Director/Stage Manager   Terry Yates
  Assistant Stage Manager   Wendy Granat Humphries
  Producer   Jane McGovern
  Set Design   Dinnie Whitson
  Technical Director   Herb Rothenberg
  Lighting Design   Lynne Glikbarg
  Dinner Theatre Producer   Carol Bernstein
  Sound Design   Dean Makharita
  Poster/Flyer   Jane McGovern
  Publicity   Bunny Bonnes
  Photographer   Eric Evans
  House Manager   Bob Greenspan
  Properties   Columba H. Brumby
  Set Construction   Bunny Bonnes
  Jerry Bonnes
  Jim Farmer
  Cathy Farnsworth
  George Farnsworth
  Bill Glikbarg
  Bob Greenspan
  Herb Rothenberg
  Marge Rothenberg
  Mike Savage
  Dinnie Whitson

MCP is grateful for the generous support of:
McLean Community Foundation Arts Council of Fairfax County  

© 2022 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag