Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map

Back to Show
List Cast
Oklahoma Logo
  Director   Kevin McCormack
  Producer   Carol A. Strachan
  Choreographer   Pamela McCormack
  Musical Director/Conductor   James Gibson
  Pianist   Jeff Shue
  Stage Manager   Jerry Callistein
  Deck Manager   Douglas F Yriart
  Set Design   Bill Glikbarg
  Lighting Design   Lynne Glikbarg
  Sound Design   Lisa Glikbarg
  Costume Design   Richard (Bat) Battistelli
  Surrey   Bill Glikbarg
  Cookie Perry
  House Manager   Marge Jackman
  Jewel Myers
  Crew Chief   Maggie Kern
  Costumer   Cookie Perry
  Artwork   Chuck Dluhy
  Backstage   Rene Aggarwal
  Emily Besuden
  Judi Dolinger Clark
  Summer Donaldson
  John Downing
  Dave Evans
  Ryan Fischer
  William & Nancy Malthouse
  Megan McCormack
  Herb Rothenberg
  Jeff Shue

MCP is grateful for the generous support of:
McLean Community Foundation Arts Council of Fairfax County  

© 2022 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag