Login.cfm MCP (Show: La Cage aux Folles)
Skip Top Menu Navigation
MCP Logo
PO Box 160 McLean, VA 22101

Home   Shows   Tickets   Auditions   People     Contact Us   Scene Shop   Accessibility   Archives   Site Map





La Cage aux Folles
by Harvey Fierstein, Jean Poiret and Jerry Herman
Tim Adams
Lisa Anne Bailey
Taurean Barber
Terry Barr
Kevin Belanger
Matt Cederholm
Deborah Davidson
Annie Ermlick
Danielle Eure
Christopher Furry
Joy Cecilly Gerst
Jerry Gideon
Dj Harney
Mark Hidalgo
Jerry Hoffman
Harv Lester
Kristen Magee
Danny McKay
Hannah Murphy
Carl Nubile
Sam Nystrom
Catherine Oh
Scott Olson
Todd Paul
Barbara Porter
Cam Sammartano
Ryan Timothy
show logo

Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm. Sunday matinees at 2pm at the Alden Theatre Jan 31, 2014 - Feb 16, 2014
Co-Producers: Bunny Bonnes , Columba H. Brumby , Summer Donaldson
Director: Hans Bachmann
Music Director: John Edward Niles
Technical Director / Playbill: George Farnsworth
Choreographer: Duane Monahan  

Through February 16, 2014
Reviews: Based on the play of the same name, La Cage Aux Folles remains one of Broadway's biggest hits. Written by Harvey Fierstein, Jean Poiret and Jerry Herman, this multi-Tony award winning, glittering show is described as Jerry Herman's best musical. The original 1984 production received nine nominations for Tony Awards and won six, including Best Musical, Best Score and Best Book. Filmed by Hollywood as "The Birdcage."

Suitable for ages 16 and over.

Audio description services for the visually impaired on Feb. 15.

© 2023 MCP Hits Webmaster US Flag